Trade Wind Releasing You Make Everything Disappear In July

Trade Wind-web

Trade Wind is releasing their debut full length You Make Everything Disappear, out on July 15, 2016 via Graphic Nature Records an Equal Vision Records imprint founded by producer Will Putney (Northlane, Stray From The Path, Counterparts) below.

The band is comprised of vocalist Jesse Barnett, guitarist Tom Williams, bassist Randy LeBeouf and drummer Andrew McEnaney. Establishing their musical careers in other bands (Stray From The Path, Stick To Your Guns, and Structures) and in the studio producing/engineering, the quartet has come together from Montreal, Los Angeles, New York City, and Toronto to create something entirely new and truly unexpected.

Stream the music video for “I Hope I Don’t Wake Up” below.

Trade Wind_YouMakeEverythingDisappear-web

You Make Everything Disappear Tracklisting
01: I Hope I Don’t Wake Up
02: Lowest Form
03: Tatiana (I Miss You So Much)
04: Radio Songs
05: Grey Light
06: Rare
07: Untitled
08: Je T’aimerais Toujours

The band has an upcoming string of July tour dates.

Jul 14: The Voltage Lounge – Philadelphia, PA
Jul 15: The Studio at Webster Hall – New York, NY
Jul 16: Turbo Haus – Montréal, QC
Jul 17: Out of the Blue Gallery – Cambridge, MA
Jul 18: Smiling Moose – Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 19: Reggies Rock Club – Chicago, IL
Jul 20: Double Happiness – Columbus, OH
Jul 21: The End – Nashville, TN
Jul 22: Greene Street Live – Greensboro, NC
Jul 23: The Masquerade – Atlanta, GA
Jul 25: Walter’s Downtown – Houston, TX
Jul 26: Rail Club – Fort Worth, TX
Jul 28: Underground – Mesa, AZ
Jul 29: Chain Reaction – Anaheim, CA