Third Ion Releasing Biolith July 8

third ion 2016

Canadian progressive metallers Third Ion, featuring former The Devin Townsend Band, Into Eternity and Annihilator members, will be releasing their sophomore album Biolith on July 8, 2016 via Glasstone Records. The album will be the first to feature ex-Annihilator vocalist Dave Padden. Stream the album teaser video below.

third ion biolith

Biolith Track List:

01: State of Flux
02: Cosmic Delusion
03: Biolith
04: Status Undetermined
05: Illogical
06: Lesson Burned
07: Temporal Divide
08: Corpus Solaris