Ringworm Releasing Snake Church In July

ringworm 2016

Legendary Cleveland hardcore metallers Ringworm will be releasing their eighth full length album Snake Church on July 29, 2016 via Relapse. Recorded and produced by Ben Schigel (Chimaira, ZAO) at Spider Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Xibalba, Black Breath), Snake Church obliterates the listener and never relents, leaving nothing but bile and bone in its wake.

Stream the official music video for “Snake Church” below.

ringworm snake church

Snake Church Tracklisting:
01: Snake Church
02: Brotherhood of the Midnight Sun
03: Fear the Silence
04: The Black Light of a Living Ghost
05: Destroy or Create
06: Shades of Blue
07: Innocent Blood
08: The Apparition
09: Believer
10: The Razor and The Knife
11: Angel of War
12: Temple of the Wolves