Music Video: Entheos – New Light

Entheos Promo-624x416

Entheos is streaming their new music video for “New Light,” off of The Infinite Nothing, out now via Artery Recordings below. The band features vocalist Chaney Crabb (Systems), guitarist Malcolm Pugh (A Loathing Requiem, Diskreet, Inferi), bassist Evan Brewer (The Faceless) and drummer Navene Koperweid (Animals As Leaders, Animosity).