Mental Coma Releasing Fragments of Democracy July 1st

mental coma

Danish thrashers Mental Coma is releasing their new album Fragments of Democracy on July 1, 2016 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Stream “Civilized Abuse” below.

01: Mental Enslavement
02: Grotesque Reality
03: Civilized Abuse
04: Profitable Killings
05: Mass Media Manipulation
06: The Forgotten Ones
07: Scars Of Loyalty
08: Awake
09: Global Suicide
10: Ashes Of Humanity

mental coma fragments of democracy