Gus McArthur Releasing Debut EP

gus mcarthur

Experimental outfit Gus McArthur, featuring brothers, guitarist Honan “The Destroyer” McArthur and vocalist Gordon “The Hater,” will be releasing their first ever studio EP, Chapter 1: Hysterics From The Book of Gus. Stream “Harlot’s Kiss” below.

Chapter 1 will be the first in a three-part series, which will ultimately be one full album.

Track Listing:
01: The Way to Go
02: He Who Swallowed God
03: Harlot’s Kiss
04: Final Prayer

gus mcarthur chapter 1 hysterics from the book of gus