Audio: Wolf Hoffmann – Scherzo

wolf hoffmann

Wolf Hoffmann (Accept guitarist) will be releasing his second solo album titled Headbangers Symphony on July 1, 2016 via Nuclear Blast. Stream “Scherzo” below.

Headbangers Symphony – Track Listing:

01: Scherzo (L. v. Beethoven)
02: Night On Bald Mountain (M. Mussorgsky)
03: Je Crois Entendre Encore (G. Bizet)
04: Double Cello Concerto in G Minor (A. Vivaldi)
05: Adagio (T. Albinoni)
06: Symphony No. 40 (W. A. Mozart )
07: Swan Lake (P. Tchaikovsky)
08: Madame Butterfly (G. Puccini)
09: Pathétique (L. v. Beethoven)
10: Meditation (J. Massenet)
11: Air On The G String (J. S. Bach)

wolf hoffmann headbangers symphony