Audio: Third Ion – Illogical

third ion 2016

Third Ion is streaming “Illogical,” off of their forthcoming album Biolith, out July 8, 2016 via Glasstone Records here.

The band features former members of The Devin Townsend Band and Into Eternity, and this album marks the debut of vocalist Dave Padden (ex-Annihilator).

Biolith Track List:

01: State of Flux
02: Cosmic Delusion
03: Biolith
04: Status Undetermined
05: Illogical
06: Lesson Burned
07: Temporal Divide
08: Corpus Solaris

third ion biolith