Audio: The Love Dimension – When Soul Love Begins

the love dimension

San Francisco musical collective The Love Dimension are streaming “When Soul Love Begins,” off of their upcoming EP Freakquency Space Mind Continuum, due out June 10, 2016 below.

The Love Dimension’s core lineup is Jimmy L. Dias (vocals/guitar), Celeste Obomsawin (vocals/percussion/flute), and Devin Farney (keyboards/vocals). The band has featured many other talented musicians such as Michael Summers (bass), Jacob Landry (guitar), Joe Miller (drums), Kevin Grapski (bass), Ryan Erickson (bass/vocals), Eric Amerman (guitar/keys/drums), Sonny Pearce (drums), Tommy Anderson (bass), Kyle DeMartini (guitar), and Sean Carney (guitar) just to name a few.

Freakquency Space Mind Continuum Tracklist:

1. Together Again
2. When Soul Love Begins
3. Surf Heart
4. Get Real Wild
5. It Could Be A While