Audio: Mayberry – Please Please


Alternative pop rockers Mayberry is streaming “Please Please” off of their forthcoming EP Beautiful Mess on July 22, 2016 below. The tracks on Beautiful Mess were co-written and produced by John Keefe and Morgan Dorr of the band Boys Like Girls in Boston and Los Angeles, and mastered by Charlie Vela.

Hailing from small-town Edinburgh, TX, Mayberry is an alternative pop/rock band consisting of members Esteban Rodriguez (Vocals), Hector Rodriguez (Bass), Brayden Dillard (Drums), and Andrew Vela (Guitar). Mayberry radiates with infectious pop hooks and powerful vocals ready for Top-40 radio. After releasing their debut EP All I Need(2012), produced by Geoff Rockwell (Artist vs. Poet, Forever the Sickest Kids), the band made waves with their 3-song EP Just A Dream(2014), which was produced and co-written by Keefe and Dorr.

mayberry Beautiful Mess EP Art