Cellar Darling Unveil Artwork For Debut Album Out June 30

cellar darling

Cellar Darling, the new band featuring former Eluveitie members Anna Murphy, Merlin Sutter and Ivo Henzi, have unveiled the artwork for their upcoming debut album This Is The Sound, out June 30, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. The cover was created by Christopher Ruef (graphic design) and Manuel Vargas Lepiz (photography).

The album tracklisting is as follows:

01: Avalanche
02: Black Moon
03: Challenge
04: Hullaballoo
05: Six Days
06: The Hermit
07: Water
08: Fire, Wind & Earth
09: Rebels
10: Under The Oak Tree…
11: …High Above These Crowns
12: Starcrusher
13: Hedonia
14: Redemption

cellar darling this is the sound