Arctic Releasing Self Titled Debut June 24th


California skate rockers Arctic will be releasing its debut self titled album on June 24, 2016 via Outer Battery Records (Dinosaur Jr., Windhand). They recorded the album at San Diego’s Audio Design with producer Jordan Andreen (Earthless, JOY).

The band features guitarist / pro skater Justin “Figgy” Figueroa (also of HARSH TOKE), bassist / pro skater Don “The Nuge” Nguyen and drummer / pro skater Frex.

Track listing:

01: Over Smoked
02: Cryptic Blask Sun
03: Burnt Ice
04: Daewon
05: High